These contestants will be in the race to win the trophy

Bigg Boss 16: A glimpse at the prime 5 finalists

Bigg Boss year 16 will shortly get its winner among Shiv Thakare, MC Stan, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia, Archana Gautam, Tina Dutta, Shalin Bhanot, and Sumbul Touqueer Khan. These contestants are battling challenging to grab the trophy. These Bigg Boss 16 contestants are trending on Twitter and some of them are declared winners. A seem at contestants who will enter the finale as for each Twitter.