PBA’S Best For 2022

Virgilio “Baby” Dalupan Coach of the Year Chot Reyes (center) and Danny Floro Executive of the Year Alfrancis Chua (center) lead the awardees in the 2022 Philippine Basketball Association Press Corps Awards Night at the Novotel Manila Araneta Center on Tuesday night.

Also in photo are (from left) Arwind Santos, league governors Robert Non (San Miguel Beer) and Eric Arejola (NorthPort), Robert Bolick, guest of honor Bulakan Mayor Vergel Meneses, Allein Maliksi, Ian Sangalang, Jamie Malonzo and Mikey Williams.